Upgrades and downgrades of your account are always possible within your billing area, even during your (free) trial. You can add or remove seats at anytime. Any account change will be automatically prorated and billed at the end of the billing period. If you downgrade you will immediately loose features and data, please pay attention.
You can always find your invoices in the billing section of your Onpipeline account (only admins have access to this area). All invoices will be available within a few hours after your credit card has been successfully charged. Moreover, the billing contact email address automatically receives a pdf invoice.
You may subscribe at anytime during your free trial. Onpipeline simply registers your order and will bill you only once the trial period expires. In other words, if you subscribe before you will not lose the remaining free days.
Our friendly team is always happy to help you with any questions that you may have!
The easiest way to reach the support team is by using our live chat (the chat box is in the bottom right corner when we are online). Through live chat, our support team make the troubleshooting process a smooth, pain free experience. Alternatively 24/7 you can submit a request or send an email to email@example.com
Working hours / availability:
M-F : 9AM to 6PM GMT+1
Email support: 24/7
We encourage the use of emails for any technical issue as it will help us provide you with a more precise and quick answer (with links and examples).
Please always provide your ID
You may experience slight delays in response times outside of normal weekday support hours. We are working hard to extend our support hours!
When you contact support please provide both you User ID and your Organization ID. You can find your ID by clicking on the top right corner of your Account.
A deal can only have one linked Person or Organization. If you need more people linked to a deal they can be added as persons “involved”. Persons involved are not linked to the deal like the main contact, but this feature will allow you to have a complete view of all the persons that are participating.
User can be removed in settings / users. If you you want to remove the user from your subscription (you don’t need the seat anymore) it can be done in the billing area.
When you remove a user all its data will be permanently removed. This means that we will remove all its settings. If there are any Events or Deals connected to that user, they will remain orphan but always available to Admins, or other authorized users.
Yes. If you need to duplicate a deal you can do it with a single click from the deal page.
Onpipeline provides you with API that you call center can use to upload phone calls. We will match calls (in/out) with your contacts phone numbers and – if they match – you will see them in the contact or deal page below “History/Tel”. Your call center can also upload a mp3 file with the recording that you may listen directly in Onpipeline.
Yes. Our RESTful API – included with any account – allows you to connect Onpipeline to any external platform.
Yes, the Onpipeline CRM can be customized to meet any industry needs. You can setup your pipelines and stages to fit in your sales processes. Also, our database is customizable, you can add any information with custom fields.
In just a few clicks, your contacts can be imported into Onpipeline. You can import a csv spreadsheet with your information as explained here. You will be able to map each column to the corresponding destination field on Onpipeline. Custom fields may help you import important information about your customers.
The trial account is a fully functional account with a free period. If you want to continue with your data and settings, just to the Billing section of your account and subscribe before your trial ends.
If you don’t subscribe we’ll delete your data after the trial ends. Here is how it works: After the trial ends we will suspend your account access (login). Data and settings will be maintained for the following 7 days.
From Onpipeline you can delete any email message. This action, unless your provider has some special blocks, will also delete the message on your email server. If you delete the message from your server the message will not be automatically deleted from Onpipeline.
Yes. We do comply with the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework. We collect, store, and use personal information in accordance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).
Yes! In a B2C business you will not use organizations and will likely add a custom field for the mailing address in the persons database.
It is possible to cancel a subscription at any time through the billing section of your account.
Trial accounts cannot be manually canceled. All trial accounts – if you don’t subscribe – will be automatically deleted when they expire, at the end of the trial period.
Onpipeline includes a calendar where you will store all your activities (Events). Each user (seat) has its own calendar (1 user = 1 calendar) and that calendar is also accessible by a) team leaders of the team where the user belongs 2) admins. Both can add events to user’s calendar, but only user and admins can modify an event created by a user. Read More
The short answer is Yes. We meet the administrative, physical and technical safeguards as required by HIPAA, with the exception of data encryption, which is not a ‘required’ element of HIPAA. While we do encrypt passwords, we do not encrypt all data stored on our servers. Data transmission is done via HTTPS. The business associate agreement should be assessed by your compliance legal department, and a signed copy can obtained from us.
Our application employs secure HTTPS connections, where all information is encrypted. We store backups and we can restore your information. All backups are through Amazon Web Services. This means your data is safely stored in a secure cloud. No employee is allowed to see the specific content of your database without your permission.
As a default all business contacts are accessible by every user with a CRM account, as this is how the majority of businesses need to work in order to avoid a bottlenecks or useless contact records (duplicates). Deal pages by default are not shared, but can be optionally shared so that the whole company, only team members or specific users can see them. Team Leaders of your team and Admins can always see Deals.