User can be removed in settings / users. If you you want to remove the user from your subscription (you don’t need the seat anymore) it can be done in the billing area.
When you remove a user all its data will be permanently removed. This means that we will remove all its settings. If there are any Events or Deals connected to that user, they will remain orphan but always available to Admins, or other authorized users.