Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Can other users see all my emails after the sync?

Personal Email

As far as personal email is concerned the short answer is No! Your emails can be viewed only by you.

There is an exception for email messages that are linked to Deals or Contacts. In those cases, from the deal or contact page, other users will be able to see email messages  from/to  a customer that is in the CRM.  Personal emails – that are not connected to an email address of a CRM contact – can’t be found by others. From a CRM point of view it is important that people in your company can see all contacts with any customer.

Team Email

This kind of emails are intended to be shared. So any user belonging to the Team will be able to read emails, directly in the Email section.

Onpipeline is a great sales CRM to build and visually manage your sales pipeline, get and organize Leads from 3rd parties through web forms and API, and much more.
TRY IT FREE